Woburn Logo
Woburn Public Schools

Health Services

Home 9 Health Services

Woburn Health Services

Woburn Public Schools are staffed by full-time nursing staff committed to keeping students healthy by:

  • Providing care for illness & injury

  • Promoting wellness

  • Advocating for students and families

  • Managing chronic health conditions

  • Helping teachers accommodate for students with special healthcare needs

  • Providing early detection and correction of health problems

  • Identifying health-related barriers to learning

Sarah Lee, M.Ed, RN, NCSN
Nurse Leader, Woburn Public Schools
slee@woburnps.com
781-937-8233 x 11214

School Nursing Staff

Altavesta Elementary
Alison Wackrow, BSN, RN
awackrow@woburnps.com
781-937-8235 x 3

Goodyear Elementary
Heather Carlson, BSN, RN
hcarlson@woburnps.com
781-937-8237 x 3

Hurld-Wyman Elementary
Denise Danizio, BSN, RN, NCSN
ddanizio@woburnps.com
781-937-8243 x 3

Linscott-Rumford Elementary
Tina Peary, MEd, BSN, RN
tpeary@woburnps.com
781-937-8239 x 3

Malcolm White Elmentary
Catherine Lichoulas, BS, RN, NCSN
clichoulas@woburnps.com
781-937-8242 x 3

Reeves Elementary
Allison Clements, BSN, RN
aclements@woburnps.com
781-937-8240 x 2

Shamrock Elementary
Kelley Mahoney, BSN, RN
kmahoney@woburnps.com
781-937-8241 x 3

Joyce Middle School
Laura Friberg, MEd, BSN, RN
lfriberg@woburnps.com
Amy Rae, MEd, BSN, RN
arae@woburnps.com
781-937-8233 x 2, then x 3

Kennedy Middle School
Kerry McInnis, BSN, RN
kmcinnis@woburnps.com
781-937-8230 x 3

Woburn Memorial High School
Allison Price, MSN, RN
aprice@woburnps.com
Jane Snedeker, BSN, RN, NCSN
jsnedeker@woburnps.com
781-937-8210 x 5